Sorry About the Hiatus

Hello all, Dietrich here with a quick announcement.  I just want to say the cast isn’t dead, it’s just taking a bit longer than I had planned to coalesce around a consistent schedule of recording and posting for us.  I’ll try and get more content up here(Especially those E3 articles I was supposed to write like 3 weeks ago, whoops xD) as we come to formulate a set time

 

Update:  Still making plans on recording since now I am no longer unemployed.  However, articles may still take a while to get done due to my work schedule

About zionexc

Current NEET(Not in Education, Employment, or Training) View all posts by zionexc

Leave a Reply

